Meeskond


Emzari Mikelashvili
Tegevdirektor
+372 5344 4318
emzari@olimzar.ee


Kristiina Senno
Müügidirektor
+372 5800 7333
kristiina@olimzar.ee


Stanislav Volkov
Logistika osakonna juht
+372 510 5202
stanislav@olimzar.ee


Tamara Majakova
Pearaamatupidaja
+372 5660 8896
tamara@olimzar.ee


Daniil Oks
Raamatupidaja
+372 5698 0534
daniil@olimzar.ee


Kalust Teknedzan
Logistik, tollideklarant
+372 5666 3976
kalust@olimzar.ee


Svetlana Shamina
Logistik
+372 512 0379
sveta@olimzar.ee


Viktor Leks
Logistik
+372 520 0861
viktor@olimzar.ee


Sergei Hapajev
Logistik
+372 552 8675
sergei@olimzar.ee


Roman Jakovlev
Logistik
+372 5333 0456
roman@olimzar.ee