Team


Emzari Mikelashvili
Managing Director
+372 5344 4318
emzari@olimzar.ee


Kristiina Senno
Sales Director
+372 5800 7333
kristiina@olimzar.ee


Stanislav Volkov
Chief of logistic department
+372 510 5202
stanislav@olimzar.ee


Tamara Majakova
Chief accountant
+372 5660 8896
tamara@olimzar.ee


Daniil Oks
Accountant
+372 5698 0534
daniil@olimzar.ee


Kalust Teknedzan
Logistics specialist, customs declarant +372 5666 3976
kalust@olimzar.ee


Svetlana Shamina
Logistics specialist
+372 512 0379
sveta@olimzar.ee


Viktor Leks
Logistics specialist
+372 520 0861
viktor@olimzar.ee


Sergei Hapajev
Logistics specialist
+372 552 8675
sergei@olimzar.ee


Roman Jakovlev
Logistics specialist
+372 5333 0456
roman@olimzar.ee